2020-2021 GSA OFFICERS

Banks County Sheriff Carlton Speed was sworn in as the 2020-21 president of the Georgia Sheriffs' Association. Judge Brian Rickman of the Georgia Court of Appeals is shown swearing in the officers of the GSA. Shown being sworn in are: (L-R) Sheriff Carlton Speed, president; Sheriff Andy Hester, 1st vice president; Sheriff Neal Jump, 2nd vice president; Sheriff Jimmy McDuffie, secretary-treasurer; and Sheriff Stacy Jarrard, immediate past president.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.