DDA members sworn in

Members of the newly-formed Hoschton Downtown Development Authority were sworn in on Monday, June 28. Pictured are: Hoschton City Council member Tracy Carswell, Mayor Pro Tem Adam Ledbetter, DDA Chair Sri Kumar, DDA Co-chair Tracey Carden, Shawn Adams, Tracy Jordan, Joe Vogt and Mayor Shannon Sell. Members not pictured are Ray Vaughn, Anita Boyd.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.