The following students have earned the distinction of dean's list at the Georgia Institute of Technology for spring 2021:

  • Kristen Alford of Jefferson.
  • Nicholas Bergeron of Jefferson.
  • Kyle Cangelosi of Hoschton.
  • Nicholas Darby of Hoschton.
  • Luke Harrison of Jefferson.
  • Maximiliano Hernandez Guzman of Hoschton.
  • Logan Knight of Jefferson.
  • Blake Lathrop of Jefferson.
  • Matthew Nilsen of Jefferson.
  • Abigail Pawlowski of Hoschton.
  • Ryan Roberts of Hoschton.
  • Jeremy Webb of Hoschton.
  • Zesheng Zhang of Hoschton.

This designation is awarded to undergraduate students who have earned a 3.0 or higher academic average for the semester.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.