Kennesaw State University recently named students to the president's list in recognition of their academic excellence for the spring 2021 semester. To achieve this honor, each undergraduate student must have completed at least 9 semester hours with a term grade point average of 4.0.

Local students named to the president's list were:

  • Alexandra May of Hoschton.
  • Ashlyn Standard of Jefferson.
  • Emily Donnelly of Hoschton.
  • Conner Woodham of Hoschton.
  • Autumn Graham of Braselton.
  • Ross Dunsire of Braselton.
  • Thomas Diaconescu of Hoschton.
  • Madelyn Souther of Hoschton.
  • Re'gine Cook of Hoschton.
  • Isabella Giordano of Hoschton.
  • Hannah Coker of Jefferson.
  • Camren Hardy of Jefferson.
  • Laurel Swafford of Jefferson.
  • Samantha Floyd of Hoschton.
  • Raegan Zaenglein of Hoschton.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.