The following students earned the distinction of faculty honors for fall 2019 at the Georgia Institute of Technology:

•Jared Brown of Jefferson.

•Taylor Gray of Jefferson.

•Maximiliano Hernandez of Hoschton.

•Harold Jarrett of Jefferson.

•Matthew Nilsen of Jefferson.

•Hannah Petit of Braselton.

•Martin Still of Braselton.

•Tan Tonge of Jefferson.

This designation is awarded to undergraduate students who have a 4.0 academic average for the semester.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.