Georgia State University recently announced the following were named to the president's list:

  • Alyssa Baker of Jefferson
  • Alexis Henderson of Hoschton
  • Constance Shelton of Jefferson
  • Derrick Villalba of Hoschton
  • Elaina Bristol of Braselton
  • Ella Simm of Braselton
  • Francine Ichim of Hoschton
  • Gloria Cudd of Braselton
  • Hakeeyia Green of Hoschton
  • Jerald Achaibar of Jefferson
  • Kaylee Baum of Maysville
  • Katie Burkholder of Braselton
  • Katherine French of Braselton
  • Kristen Brown of Hoschton
  • Madeline Alderman of Hoschton
  • Marissa Dutton of Braselton
  • Maritza Martinez of Hoschton
  • Molly Pass of Braselton
  • Micayla St.Aude of Hoschton
  • Noah Kitchens of Braselton
  • Narah Landress of Athens
  • Quinten Hansen of Jefferson
  • Savannah Martin of Hoschton
  • Valeria Diaz of Pendergrass

To be eligible for the president's Llst, degree-seeking students must have earned a GPA of at least 4.0 for a minimum of nine semester hours of academic credit taken at Georgia State during the fall or spring term with no incompletes for the semester. Eligible students must have a minimum GPA of 2.0 for all classes taken at Georgia State.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.