More than 900 students were named to the summer 2021 dean's list at Kennesaw State University.

The following local students made the list:

  • Mary Johnson of Commerce
  • Caroline Anthony of Hoschton
  • Thomas Diaconescu of Hoschton
  • Daryl Diaz-Rodriguez of Braselton
  • Mackenzie McDonald of Jefferson
  • Ashlyn Tomlin of Jefferson
  • Renae Sheldon of Commerce
  • Andrew Sewell of Commerce
  • Terrell Wall of Jefferson
  • Madeline Rooks of Hoschton
  • Paige Terhune of Jefferson

To qualify for the dean's list, students must earn a GPA of 3.5 or higher and complete a minimum of nine credit hours.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.