Kennesaw State University recently named students to the president's list in recognition of their academic performance for the spring 2020 semester. To achieve this honor, each student must have completed at least 9 semester hours with a term grade point average of 4.0.

KSU students who earned this top academic achievement for spring include:

  • Emily Donnelly of Hoschton.
  • Alexandra May of Hoschton.
  • Julia Wesley of Hoschton.
  • Dorothy Creamer of Hoschton.
  • Joel Bell of Braselton.
  • Meghan Dowell of Nicholson.
  • Jacob Poole of Hoschton.
  • Kyle Cangelosi of Hoschton.
  • Matthew Lingerfelt of Talmo.
  • Michael Pressley of Commerce.
  • Terrell Wall of Jefferson.
  • Kelsey Brooks of Hoschton.
  • Lawrence Cangelosi of Hoschton.
  • Brooke Clune of Hoschton.
  • Kaitlyn Howell of Hoschton.
  • Gracie Kenerly of Hoschton.
  • Peter Gudz of Jefferson.
  • Chloe Roebuck of Hoschton.
  • Avery Johnson of Hoschton.
  • Brianna Rac of Hoschton.
  • Elizabeth Brumley of Braselton.
  • Isabella Giordano of Hoschton.
  • Chloe Roney of Jefferson.
  • Lyndarryl Clark of Jefferson.
  • Audrey Elrod of Athens.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.