Kennesaw State University recently announced more than 1,000 students were named to the summer 2020 dean's list, including:

  • Caroline Anthony of Hoschton.
  • Salina Shanks of Pendergrass.
  • Trenton Smith of Braselton.
  • Patrick Murphy of Hoschton.
  • Jorge Zavaleta of Jefferson.
  • Lawrence Cangelosi of Hoschton.
  • Kaitlyn Howell of Hoschton.
  • Julia Kobe of Jefferson.

Undergraduate students enrolled in at least 9 credit hours and with a grade point average of at least 3.5 were named to the list.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.