The following students completed courses with exemplary marks and made the president's list for the spring 2020 semester at Georgia College in Milledgeville:

  • Angela Cote of Braselton.
  • Avrie Crum of Jefferson.
  • Payton Mitchell of Hoschton.
  • Emily Crow of Jefferson.
  • Rylee Hunter of Hoschton.
  • Kennedy Dickson of Hoschton.
  • Taylor Pruett of Hoschton.
  • Shelby Hayes of Hoschton.
  • Callie Langston of Milledgeville.
  • Emily Doeding of Jefferson.
  • Curtis Collier of Athens.
  • Jillian Pratt of Jefferson.
  • Maegan Stephens of Braselton.
  • Anna Deardorff of Athens.
  • Hope Busbee of Jefferson.
  • Megan Corradi of Jefferson.
  • Stephanie Awtry of Hoschton.
  • Emily Kvietkus of Hoschton.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.