Ila Elem. recognizes ‘Golden Gators’

Ila Elementary School recently recognizes its “Golden Gators” for October. These students were awarded for exemplifying outstanding achievement in the areas of work habits, manners, attitude and citizenship. Pictured (front row, L-R) are Macie Archer, Selah Smith, Case Poole, Brooklyn Patterson, Stephen Sepik, Logan Lynn, (second row) Dillon Boswell, Paisley Hanley, Bryson Parker, Autumn Padgett, Brently Ohler, Ella Smith, Yurisse Vilchis-Espinoza, (third row) Anna Boswell, Marissa Stone, Cailyn Poole, Caraline Duggins, Cody Birch, Abe Drake, (back row) Owen Smith, Hampton Rowland, Katelyn Lynn, Ashlyn Miller and JP Calloway. Not pictured are Addie Hughes and Haley Shaw.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.