Obituaries

Monday, December 06, 2021
  • 0

Tommie Guess Mullis, born on June 7, 1934 in Sycamore, passed into the hands of her Lord and…

  • 0

COLBERT - Donna Sue Scoville, 78, Colbert, passed away Wednesday, December 1, after sufferin…

  • 0

Betty Ann Simmons, born on October 24, 1936 in Bessemer, Alabama, passed into the hands of h…

Saturday, December 04, 2021
  • 0

JEFFERSON - Deborah Dodd Pethel, 70, Jefferson, entered into rest Friday, December 3, 2021.

  • 0

JEFFERSON - Nicky Stovall Peppers, 78, Jefferson, entered into rest Friday, December 3, 2021.

Thursday, December 02, 2021
  • 0

HOMER - Terry Grant Funk, 61, Homer, passed away on Wednesday, December 1, 2021.

  • 0

STATHAM - Bob Storms, 74, of Statham, passed away on Monday, November 29, 2021.

  • 0

PENDERGRASS - Linda Ann Wade, 68, Pendergrass passed away Monday, November 29, 2021.

  • 0

WINDER - Billy R. Boyd, 92, Winder, passed away Wednesday, November 24, 2021.

  • 0

AUBURN - Randall Rooks, 87, Auburn, passed away Thursday, November 25, 2021 at his residence.

  • 0

DANIELSVILLE - Stuart Marie Carey Kirk, 91, Danielsville, passed away on Sunday, November 28…

Monday, November 29, 2021
  • 0

PRESTON, IDAHO - Joyce Ann Wood, 71, passed away in Preston, Idaho on Wednesday, November 17, 2021.

  • 0

MONROE - Polly Hamilton Evans, 81, Monroe, passed away on Wednesday, November 24, 2021 after…

  • 0

JEFFERSON - Clara Parks Hemphill, 84, Jefferson, entered into rest Wednesday, November 24, 2021.

  • 0

COMMERCE - Arthur Wayne Sorrows, 82, Commerce, died Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at Northeas…

  • 0

ALTO - Susie Stanley Holland, 78, Alto, took her heavenly flight home on Saturday, November …

  • 0

DANIELSVILLE - Martin McLeod, 80, Danielsville, passed away at St. Mary's Hospice House on T…

Monday, November 22, 2021
  • 0

COMMERCE - Gerald Edgar Moon, 71, Commerce, passed away on Sunday, November 21, 2021.