Obituaries

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • 0

COMMERCE - Ira Everest Worley, 76, Commerce, died Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at St. Mary’s Hos…

  • 0

BRASELTON - Brenda Elaine Reynolds, 73, Braselton, died Saturday, August 8, 2020 at Northeas…

  • 0

BOWMAN - Glyn Michael Seigler, 61, Beaver Run, Bowman, passed on Thursday, August 6, 2020 at home.

Monday, August 10, 2020
  • 0

Billy Gathright, 74, departed his earthly life Friday, August 7, 2020 peacefully at home.

  • 0

Ralph William Nunn Sr., 71, cherished husband, father and grandfather, passed away on Saturd…

  • 0

Harold Eric Friedlund, 84, passed away on Sunday, August 2, 2020 at his home in Hoschton.

  • 0

Elaine Burkhalter Nelms, 65, wife of William "Bill" Howell Nelms Jr., died Thursday, August …

  • 0

MAYSVILLE - Grace Howard Adams, 85, Maysville, passed away Friday, August 7, 2020.

  • 0

DANIELSVILLE - Mary Sue Dove Hanley, 60, Danielsville, passed away on Friday, August 7, 2020…

  • 0

JEFFERSON - P. Mike Tate, 72, Jefferson, entered into rest Thursday, August 6, 2020.

  • 0

COMMERCE - Tommy Edward Ford, 81, Commerce, passed away Thursday, August 6, 2020 at his residence.

  • 0

NICHOLSON - Lonnie Paul Alewine, 73, Nicholson, passed away on Wednesday, August 5, 2020, at…

  • 0

MINERAL BLUFF - Austin Lane Anderson, 21, Mineral Bluff Highway, Mineral Bluff, formerly of …

  • 0

BRASELTON - Betty Lou Miller, 92, Braselton, passed away on Sunday, August 2, 2020.

  • 0

Lottrell Mann Culbertson, 98, wife of the late Robert “Bob” James Culbertson, died Sunday, J…

Monday, August 03, 2020
  • 0

JEFFERSON - Betty Heavner Starr, 90, Jefferson, passed away Saturday, July 31, 2020 at her r…

  • 0

JEFFERSON - Hal Eugene Starr, 90, Jefferson, passed away March 11, 2020 at his residence.

  • 0

ALTO - Peggy Lou White Goodson, 80, Alto, passed away on Sunday August 2, 2020 at Northeast …

  • 0

LULA - Roy Stewart Gowder, 95, Lula, entered heaven on Saturday August 1, 2020 at the Northe…

  • 0

Michael Deland Cox, 70, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, July 28, 2020, at Northeast Georg…

  • 0

WINDER - Leslie Jo Bentley, 86, Winder, passed away Friday, July 31, 2020.