Obituaries

Monday, September 28, 2020
  • 0

DANIELSVILLE - George Aaron Fowler, 75, Danielsville, passed away on Sunday, September 27, 2…

  • 0

LULA - John Allen Harris III, 61, Lula, passed away on Thursday, September 24, 2020, after a…

  • 0

Jimmy Roger Birt, 76, passed away on Saturday, September 19, 2020.

  • 0

WINDER - Sarah Lynn Pelletier, 55, Winder, passed away on Wednesday, September 23, 2020.

Friday, September 25, 2020
  • 0

BRASELTON - Ruth Ann Smith, 76, Braselton, formerly of Indianapolis, Indiana,  peacefully tr…

  • 0

ILA - Lowell Lee Hawes, 78, Ila, passed away on Tuesday, September 22, 2020.

  • 0

HOSCHTON - Luther Lucky Franklin, 72, Hoschton, entered into rest Thursday, September 24, 2020.

  • 0

WINDER - Hazel Lee Smith, 92, Winder, passed away Tuesday, September 22, 2020.

  • 0

BETHLEHEM - Michael Kim Copeland, 43, Bethlehem, passed away Sunday, September 20, 2020.

  • 0

LULA - Jewell Pritchett, 87, Lula, passed away on Monday, September 21, 2020.

  • 0

JEFFERSON - Johnny H. Oliver Sr., 85, Jefferson, GA passed away Sunday, September 20, 2020.

  • 0

HULL - Walter James Casey, 73, Hull, passed away Friday, September 18, 2020.

Monday, September 21, 2020
  • 0

WINDER - Merita Joanne Meadows, 72, Winder, passed away on Thursday, September 17, 2020.

  • 0

THOMASTON - Donald Lee Carr, 74, Thomaston, formerly of Winder, passed away peacefully on Mo…

  • 0

WINDER - Ronald Dunson, 72, Winder, passed away on Thursday, September 17, 2020.

  • 0

WINDER - Shirley Robison Sauls, Winder, 85, gained her "faith sight" on Tuesday, September 1…

  • 0

DANIELSVILLE - Ethel Lorene Parson, 62, Danielsville, passed away on Thursday, September 17,…

Friday, September 18, 2020
  • 0

HOSCHTON - Margaret Tuck Stephens, 91, Hoschton, passed away Thursday, September 17, 2020.

  • 0

WATKINSVILLE - Ralph Edward Mize Jr., 73, Watkinsville, passed away Tuesday, September 15, 2020.

  • 0

JEFFERSON - William S. Rowland, 95, Jefferson, entered into rest Sunday, September 13, 2020.

Monday, September 14, 2020
  • 0

CLARKESVILLE - Robin Miller, 54, Clarkesville, passed away on Monday, August 31, 2020.

  • 0

JEFFERSON - Margot Andes Morrison, 80, Jefferson, passed away at home surrounded by her fami…

  • 0

COMMERCE - Buster Gerald Richey, 88, Commerce, passed away Saturday, September 12, 2020 at S…

  • 0

WINDER - Ollie Jean Slaton, 84, Winder, passed away Wednesday, September 9, 2020.