Obituaries

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
  • 0

ILA - Mary O’Kelley Saxon, 84, Ila, died Sunday, February 23, 2020 at St. Mary’s Hospice House.

  • 0

WINDER - Betty L. Austin, 91, Winder, passed away on Sunday, February 23, 2020 at Magnolia E…

  • 0

HOSCHTON - Larry Thomas McCall, 76, Hoschton, entered into his eternal home on Tuesday, Febr…

  • 0

MONROE - Patsy Gaddis, 72, Monroe, passed away on Wednesday, February 19, 2020.

Friday, February 21, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • 0

JEFFERSON - Toby Ryan Glenn, 50, Jefferson, passed away on Tuesday, February 18, 2020.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • 0

GILLSVILLE - Larry Joe Hopper, Gillsville, passed away February 12, 2020.

  • 0

It is with great sadness that the family of H. Lamar James announce his passing on February …

  • 0

COMER - Patsy Graham Crowe, 71, Comer, passed away on Sunday, February 16, 2020, at her home.

Monday, February 17, 2020
  • 0

HOSCHTON - Elaine Norwood, 77, Hoschton, passed away on Saturday, February 15, 2020.

  • 0

Vernon Lanier Simmons, 78, cherished husband, father and grandfather passed away on Sunday, …

  • 0

Nicholas Ray Paski, 55, passed away peacefully at his home on February 16, 2020.

  • 0

JEFFERSON - Harry Woodward Bryan, 87, Jefferson, passed away on Saturday, February 15, 2020.

  • 0

COMMERCE - Oria C. Stephens, 84, Commerce, passed away on Saturday, February 8, 2020.