Obituaries

Monday, May 17, 2021
  • 0

SAUTEE NACOOCHEE - Thomas Carroll Aderhold, 90, Sautee Nacoochee, passed away on Monday, May…

  • 0

INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA - Amy Lynn Aldred, 50, of Indianapolis, Indiana, passed away on Wednes…

  • 0

Mary Louise Moon, 87, wife of the late Van Bethel Moon, died Friday, May 14, 2021.

  • 0

Carole Adams, 77, of Jackson County, passed away Sunday May 9,2021.

Friday, May 14, 2021
  • 0

DANIELSVILLE - Marvin Franklin Gordon, 76, of Danielsville, passed away on Monday, May 10, 2…

Monday, May 10, 2021
  • 0

Henry Quillian Wilson, born in Cullman, Alabama, on June 30, 1945 was adopted by Millard Qui…

  • 0

PENDERGRASS - T.W. Funderburk, 83, Pendergrass, passed away Friday, May 7, 2021 at Northeast…

  • 0

Sheila Diane Taylor, 64, daughter of the late William and Jean Hellerstedt died on Saturday,…

  • 0

HULL - Debora Marie Seay, 66, Hull, passed away on Friday, May 7, 2021.

  • 0

ATLANTA - Burton Robert Evans, 91, Atlanta, (formerly of Jefferson) entered into rest Saturd…

  • 0

COMMERCE - Ivie Kathleen Anderson, 90, Commerce, died Thursday, May 6, 2021 at Bountiful Hills.

  • 0

COMMERCE - Mildred Lord Barrett, 94, Commerce, died Wednesday, May 5, 2021 with her family a…

Monday, May 03, 2021
  • 0

WINDER - Reba Ann Wallace, 79, Winder, entered into Heaven on Sunday, April 25, 2021.

  • 0

HULL - Richard Barrett, 85, Hull, passed away on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at his residence.

  • 0

ATHENS - Mary Brock Minish, 90, Athens, died on Tuesday, April 27, 2021.

  • 0

Beverly Reynolds Martin, 82, wife of the late Carl Otis Martin Jr., died Friday, April 30, 2021.

  • 0

COMER - Donna Adams, 71, Comer, passed away on Friday, April 30, 2021.