Obituaries

Monday, March 23, 2020
  • 0

WINDER - Beverly Carol Lynn, 68, Winder, passed away on Thursday, March 19, 2020.

  • 0

LUTTRELL, TENNESSEE - James Robert Lay, 66, Luttrell, Tennessee (formerly of Winder) passed …

  • 0

HOMER - Vera Jane McCoy Dalton, 89, Homer, passed away Thursday, March 19, 2020 at Hill Have…

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • 0

DACULA - Odis “Ross” Wall, 85, Dacula, formerly of Lawrenceville, passed away Saturday, Marc…

  • 0

Janet Lee Tiller, aka "Whippoorwill", beloved wife, mother, sister, free spirit and artist c…

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
  • 0

WINDER - James Marvin Michael, 77, Winder, passed away Thursday, March 12, 2020 surrounded b…

  • 0

CARNESVILLE - Paul Mack Furr, 73, Kesler Road, Carnesville, passed away Wednesday, March 11,…

  • 0

COMMERCE - Charlene Wilbanks, 76, Commerce, passed away on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at the S…

  • 0

WINDER - Dorsey Hutchins Sr., 102, Winder, passed away peacefully on Friday, March 13, 2020 …

Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • 0

WINDER - Lema Wages Hardegree, 96, Winder, passed away on March 13, 2020 at Piedmont Athens …

  • 0

WINDER - Lema Wages Hardegree, 96, Winder, passed away on March 13, 2020 at Piedmont Athens …

  • 0

HOMER - Barbara Ann Short Howard, 83, Homer, passed away on Thursday, March 12, 2020 at her home.

Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • 0

HOSCHTON - Herman Gardner Stepp, 79, Hoschton, entered into rest Tuesday, March 10, 2020.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • 0

Jimmy Gunnells, 88, beloved husband, father, grandfather and great-grandfather, passed away …

  • 0

COMER - Iola P. Hambrick, 86, Comer, passed away on March 8, 2020.

Monday, March 09, 2020
  • 0

CANON - Kermit McGee, 81, Canon, passed away Sunday, March 8, 2020 at his home.

  • 0

COMMERCE - Rita Faye Wilson, 60, Commerce, died Sunday, March 8, 2020 at her residence.

  • 0

BOWMAN - Roger Dale Pressley, 69, Bowman, passed away on Friday, March 6, 2020 at his home.